Course curriculum

  • 1

    LATIN FITNESS MONDAYS 9AM with Tarcisio

    • Latin Fitness Monday 13 April

    • Latin Fitness Monday 20 April

    • Latin Fitness Monday 27 April

    • Latin Fitness Monday 11 May

    • Latin Fitness Monday 18 May

  • 2

    STRENGTH & CONDITIONING FOR LATIN DANCERS TUESDAYS 9AM with Ju & Rafa

    • Strength & Conditioning for Latin Dancers with Ju & Rafa - Tues 14 April 2020

    • Strength & Conditioning for Latin Dancers with Juliana & Rafael Tuesday 21 April 2020

    • Strength & Conditioning for Latin Dancers with Juliana & Rafael Tuesday 28 April 2020

    • Strength & Conditioning for Latin Dancers with Juliana & Rafael Tuesday 05 May 2020

    • Strength & Conditioning for Latin Dancers with Juliana & Rafael Tuesday 12 May 2020

  • 3

    AXÉ & REGGAETON WEDNESDAYS 9AM with Rafa

    • Axé & Reggaeton with Rafa Wed 15 April

    • Axé & Reggaeton with Rafael Wednesday 22 April

    • Axé & Reggaeton with Rafael Wednesday 29 April

    • Axé & Reggaeton with Rafael Wednesday 06 May

    • Axé & Reggaeton with Rafael Wednesday 13 May

  • 4

    PILATES FOR LATIN DANCERS THURSDAYS 9AM with Severine

    • Pilates for Latin Dancers with Severine Thursday 23 April 2020

    • Pilates for Latin Dancers with Severine Thursday 30 April 2020

    • Pilates for Latin Dancers with Severine Thursday 07 May2020

    • Pilates for Latin Dancers with Severine Thursday 14 May2020

    • Pilates for Latin Dancers with Severine Thursday 21 May2020

  • 5

    CUBAN SALSA SHINES FRIDAYS 9AM with Pablo

    • Cuban Salsa Shines with Pablo Friday 17 April 2020

    • Cuban Salsa Shines with Pablo Friday 24 April 2020

    • Cuban Salsa Shines with Pablo Friday 01 May 2020

    • Cuban Salsa Shines With Pablo Friday 08 May 2020

  • 6

    SAMBA FIT 9AM SATURDAYS with Elanore

    • Samba Fit with Elanore Saturday 18 April 2020

    • Samba Fit with Elanore Saturday 25 April 2020

    • Samba Fit with Elanore Saturday 02 May 2020

    • Samba Fit with Elanore Saturday 09 May 2020

    • Samba Fit with Cathy Saturday 16 May 2020

  • 7

    BALLET FOR LATIN DANCERS 9AM SUNDAYS with Kimberlie

    • Ballet for Latin Dancers with Kimberlie Sunday 19 April 2020

    • Ballet for Latin Dancers with Kimberlie Sunday 26 April 2020

    • Ballet for Latin Dancers with Kimberlie Sunday 03 May 2020

    • Ballet for Latin Dancers with Kimberlie Sunday 10 May 2020

    • Ballet for Latin Dancers with Kimberlie Sunday 17 May 2020